The Minnesota Department of Transportation is revealing the state’s newly named snowplows.  The department unveiled the made-over snowplows yesterday.  The names were voted on by more than 59-thousand Minnesotans in the Name a Snowplow contest and were announced last month.  Names include Blizzard of Oz, No More Mr. Ice Guy, the Big Leplowski, Scoop Dogg, Plowasaurus Rex, Betty Whiteout, Control Salt Delete, and Edward Blizzardhands.