(St. Paul, MN)  —  Jury selection is beginning this week in a federal trial against three former Minneapolis police officers.  Jury selection begins Thursday against three of the four officers that were accused of violating George Floyd’s civil rights in 2020.  Fourth former officer Derek Chauvin pleaded guilty in a separate charge of the same accusations in late 2021.  He has also been convicted guilty in the murder of Floyd.