(Minneapolis, MN) —   The names of the jurors in the Derek Chauvin trial will remain sealed. The 12-juror panel convicted the former Minneapolis police officer of murder and manslaughter for killing George Floyd during an arrest last May.   Hennepin County Judge Peter Cahill ordered the names of the jury to be kept under wraps for at least six months.   He noted that there’s worry they could come under unwanted scrutiny or harassment considering the magnitude of the case.