St. Peter’s Mayor narrowly wins re-election. Chuck Zieman won last night’s race by a total of 23 votes. That’s out of 1,655 total votes cast. He beat challenger Shawn Schloesser 839-816.

Keri Johnson won St. Peter’s City Council Ward 1 Seat and Shanon Nowell won the special election for Ward 1. In Ward 2, Emily Bruflat and Bradley DeVos were victorious.