Ten candidates are on the ballot today for spots on the St. Peter School Board. Incumbents Ben Leonard and Tim Lokensgard are seeking re-election. There are eight challengers on the ballot, including Mohamed Abdulkadir , Julie Carlblom, Bill Kautt, Bill Soderlund, Tracy Stuewe, Andrew Vanderlinden, Bernadette Volk, and Molly Wendroth. Board members Mark Karlsrud and Bob Meeks choose not to seek re-election.